A fresh start.

For those of you who are new to my blog, I give you a warm welcome and I welcome you to be open about anything you want to talk about and/or ask me. I will answer as honestly and as openly I can. The one thing I do ask is to respect me and others on my blog.

To those of you who have seen my blog before, you may have noticed it has gone through quite a change.

I have erased all my posts I had and totally gotten rid of those empty menus I had.

I have done this because I have lost sight of what my blog had been about. Originally I wanted it as a platform for me to open up more about my past, talk about issues I am dealing with. Though over time I lost sight of that and turned my blog into a total dedication to doing the highly daily prompts.

But now I have decided it was about time I went back to my original idea and set out for what I wanted to do.

A little about myself.

My name is Roger though you can call me RoJo for short. I’m a 25-year-old gay man from a little town in England called Peterborough. I currently work in a call center, but having some time off at the moment due to a bit of bad health.

I’ve pretty much grew up in this town. I lived in India for a year when I was a child (that’s where I was born) and had a couple years in America. The rest of the time we have been in Peterborough and for now it is my home.

I dream of escaping this… little hell of a town and start a new life somewhere. Have an amazing job, have a boyfriend, my own place, and a couple pets. Though those things seem impossible for me to have at the moment.

Certain things had happened in my past which has held me back a bit. I have never been able to get intermit with a guy, and I have low self-esteem and confidence. Though I want all of this to change.

No, I will make sure this will all change.

I’m taking an active step forward in my life, to make a positive change in my life.

This blog is that first step in hopefully the right direction.

I welcome you all on this journey I am about to take. I don’t know what it will be like, I don’t know what to expect. Though I am open to all advice you may have.

Peace and love to you all.

Leave a Reply

